Rosters for 2013 Atlantic League All-Star Game Announced

The 2013 Atlantic League All-Star 48-Hours of Fun will begin on Tuesday, July 9 as Turkey Hill Dairy will present the Atlantic League All-Star Celebration featuring Cirque-tacular Entertainment’s “Circurious.” 

The 2013 Atlantic League All-Star game presented by The Communities of St. Charles will take place on Wednesday, July 10 at 7:05pm at Regency Furniture Stadium, home of the Southern Maryland Blue Crabs.  The Freedom Division will take on the Liberty Division in the league’s 16th All-Star Game.  For more information, visit or call 301-638-9788.

Below are the rosters for each team in the 2013 Atlantic League All-Star Game. 





Koby Clemens- Sugar Land

Salvador Paniagua- York



Aaron Bates- Sugar Land

Travis Denker- Lancaster

Eddy Martinez-Esteve- Somerset

Eric Patterson- York

Andres Perez- York

Dominic Ramos- Sugar Land

Olmo Rosario- Lancaster

Corey Smith- Somerset



Blake Gailen- Lancaster

Adam Godwin- Sugar Land

Jerry Owens- Lancaster



Jason Bergmann- Sugar Land

Chris Cody- York

Jon Hunton- Somerset

Jason Lowey- Somerset

Dwayne Pollok- Lancaster

Jason Urquidez- Lancaster

Matt Wright- Sugar Land

Michael Wuertz- York





Salomon Manriquez- Camden

Yusuf Carter- Bridgeport



Ben Broussard- Long Island

Daniel Mayora- Bridgeport

Bryant Nelson- Long Island

Renny Osuna- Southern Maryland

Raul Padron- Camden

Jose Julio Ruiz- Southern Maryland

Wladimir Sutil- Southern Maryland

Delwyn Young- Camden



Joash Brodin- Long Island

Cyle Hankerd- Southern Maryland

Austin Krum- Bridgeport



Jeff Fulchino- Bridgeport

Jared Lansford- Long Island

Adrian Martin- Camden

Ryan Quigley- Camden

Leo Rosales- Long Island

Kanekoa Texeira- Bridgeport

Daryl Thompson Southern Maryland

Jim Ed Warden- Southern Maryland

Dontrelle Willis- Long Island


Bridgeport Bluefish
Camden Riversharks
Lancaster Barnstormers
Long Island Ducks
Somerset Patriots
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs
Sugarland Skeeters
York Revolution